TRAININGS

Are you interested in learning to teach yoga, or do you have the desire to take your practice to the next level? ANAHATA Yoga focuses on Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Programs certified through KRI. We offer 200 Hr, and 300 hr certification programs that include Level 2 KRI Modules as well as Reiki, Sat Nam Rasayan, Sound Healing Trainings and more.  Our programs give you in-depth experiential trainings in ancient yogic practices offering unique tools to implement into your daily life, or to share with others!

   

<< Dec 11 2018 - Dec 10 2019 >>

Reiki Certification - LV 1 and LV 2 with Sangeet Khalsa Next held on Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 16, 2019 - Sun Feb 17, 2019
Learn More
40 Hr Vibrational Sound Healing Training More About This Course
Weekend 1 - Sound Healing Training - Transformation Through Sound Vibration w/ Amarjot and Satyam Patel with Amarjot Kaur (Ronee Kipnes) Next held on Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 22, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Learn More
Weekend 2 - Sound Healing Training - Naad and Theraputic Gong w/ Sangeet Khalsa with Sangeet Khalsa Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
Learn More
Kundalini Yoga Therapy Professional Program (Pre-Requisites) More About This Course
Foundations of Kundalini Yoga Therapy: Principles and Practices with Shanti Shanti Kaur Khalsa Next held on Thu, May 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu May 2, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Learn More
Trauma Informed Kundalini Yoga for Recovery from PTSD with Shanti Shanti Kaur Khalsa Next held on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Sun Jul 14, 2019
Learn More
Level 2 - KRI Teacher Training - Lifecycles & Lifestyles with Sevak Singh Next held on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
Learn More
Thai Yoga Massage Training (50 hr) with Eleanor Bramwell Next held on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 11, 2019 - Sun Oct 20, 2019
Learn More