<< Aug 20 2017 - Oct 15 2017 >>

Free Event - 2.5hr Long Ek Ong Kar Meditation with ANAHATA Staff Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 4:00 am - 6:30 am Learn More
Free Event - The History of Yogi Bhajan with Kirpal Singh Khalsa Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Full Moon Meditation - $25.00 with Sevak Singh Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Soulmonic™ Sound Healing Journey with Three Trees - $38.00 with Three Trees Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Numerology Workshop with Sangeet Kaur Khalsa with Sangeet Khalsa Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sat Sep 16, 2017
Learn More
Chakra Harmony: A Unique Group Healing Experience with James Titschler Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
FREE Level 1 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Experience Workshop with Sevak Singh Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Fall Equinox 2.5 Hour Meditation - $18.00 with Ashley (Narayan Joti) Keller Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Sat Nam Rasayan Intensive w/ Mahankirn Khalsa with Mahankirn Kaur Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Mahboundlotus with Mahankirn Kaur with Mahankirn Kaur Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Monthly Full Moon Meditation - $25.00 with Sevak Singh Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Reiki Certification - LV 1 and LV 2 with Sangeet Khalsa Next held on Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 7, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Mystic Minstrel, Chad Wilkins, Live Performance! with Chad Wilkins Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More