<< Oct 19 2017 - Dec 14 2017 >>

New Moon 2.5 Hour Meditation with Ashley (Narayan Joti) Keller Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Chakra Harmony: A Unique Group Healing Experience with James Titschler Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
FREE Level 1 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Experience Workshop with Sevak Singh Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Full Moon Meditation - $25.00 with Sevak Singh Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
50 Hr | Thai Bodywork Training | Level 1 Course More About This Course
Thai Bodywork Training with Eleanor Bramwell Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Learn More
Thai Bodywork Training with Eleanor Bramwell Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Breathing Into Bliss: An Experiential Breathwork Journey with Jenna Hedstrom Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Chakra Harmony: A Unique Group Healing Experience with James Titschler Next held on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Level 2 - KRI Teacher Training - Mind and Meditation More About This Course
Level 2 - KRI Teacher Training - Mind and Meditation with Sevak Singh Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Level 2 - KRI Teacher Training - Mind and Meditation with Sevak Singh Next held on Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 8, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More
Monthly Full Moon Meditation - $25.00 with Sevak Singh Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yogic Science of Sex: A Women's Workshop with Svitlana Sabourin Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Soulmonic™ Sound Healing Journey with Three Trees - $38.00 with Three Trees Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More