The 21 Stages of Meditation - Complete Course

This class is taught by:

Sevak Singh

“The first step toward enlightenment is to lighten up.”
-Sevak Singh
Sevak Singh has studied, practiced, and taught the yogic sciences for over 4 decades. He is a senior IKYTA and Yoga Alliance teacher who has dedicated his life to exploring, enjoying, and sharing the wonder of being fully human. Sevak Singh teaches globally and has trained and guided student teachers for 30 plus years. Sevak Singh’s students and their students now serve humanity all around the world. Sevak Singh studied personally with Master yogi and Mahan Tantric, Yogi Bhajan for 33 years until his death.
As a teacher of Kundalini Yoga and Meditation, Laya Yoga, Naad Yoga, Humanology and the science of sound among other disciplines, Sevak Singh has a rare gift in explaining and exposing the reality within our reality. His classes are highly acclaimed and often standing room only.
Sevak lives by his saying, “Remain a student forever and mastery comes through sharing your experience while teaching”.
The 21 Stages of Meditation
A Journey to the Self

KRI 21 Stages of Meditation program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®.
21 Stages of Meditation is part of the intensive group meditation requirement for the KRI Level 3 program.
In this course we will engage in three separate journeys. Each journey is comprised of seven stages, taking you step by step into a deeper level of awakening and realization. We will move through the rudimentary skills of meditation to the deeper levels of awareness and integration and finally into identity, projection and merger in the infinite pulse of creation.
First Journey, The Crystallized Self
(Fri., May 19th & Sat., May 20th)
Recognize, experience and crystallize the Self for it is the crystallized sense of Self that is needed for consciousness to work.

Second Journey, The Expressive Self
(Sun., May 21st & Sat., May 27th)
Develop a sensitivity to the Self; in this second journey we maintain our integrity in action and ultimately find the stillness within each action.
Third Journey, The Transcendent Self
(Sun., May 28th & Mon., May 29th)
Open the dimension of the Transcendent Self in which you become You, nothing more, nothing less. In this journey, we become realized human beings.
Full Course $1,108.00 (Three Two-Day Sessions)
$300.00 due upon registration, balance due in full prior to May 15th
Each Journey $425.00 (Two-Day Sessions)
Repeat Anahata/ Heart & Soul Graduates $888.00
“What kind of life do you want to live? How can you develop it? What approach and formula can we use so we can grow and not suffer? Make meditation the art of life. Make meditation the science of life. Because only with that, and with that only, can you can develop intuition.”
© The Teachings of Yogi Bhajan July 20, 1978

The 21 Stages of Meditation contributes to KRI Level Three Certification within The Aquarian Teacher™ Training Program and qualifies for RYT hours with Yoga Alliance and IKYTA continuing Education Credits (48 hours of classroom time over 6 days).