Community Kundalini Yoga and Meditation


This class is taught by:

KYTT Teacher

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Graduate teachers that have completed their 220 class hours, a 40 day+ personal meditation practice, lead group sadhanas, attended the 4 day residential retreat at The Heart and Soul Renewal Center, completed White Tantric Yoga, student teaching, and have participated in the required number of classes needed for graduation.
Community Class by Donation of Class Pass!
 
If you have wanted to try Kundalini Yoga but feel a bit intimidated, are new to the practice and wish to get more "instruction", or just need a refresher, this is the perfect class to set the foundations: Chanting (mantra), breathing (pranayama), hand locks (mudras), exercise sets (kriyas), and meditations.
 
Kundalini Yoga, the yoga of awareness, concentrates on balancing your energy centers, opening your heart chakra, while building strength and releasing the energy located at the base of your spine. It takes you on a journey to the YOU inside of you! 
 
"There is nothing outside of you, it is all within." Yogi Bhajan
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with KYTT Teacher
  • Thu Jul 06 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Jul 13 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Jul 20 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Jul 27 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Aug 03 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Aug 10 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Aug 17 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper
  • Thu Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Rickie (Param Prem) Jasper